Meeting Notes

December 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 2:00pm

November 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 2:00pm

October 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 2:00pm

September 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 2:00pm

August 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 2:00pm

July 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 2:00pm

June 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 2:00pm

April 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 2:00pm

March 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 2:00pm

February 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 2:00pm

Pages